SV MITTERKREITH gegr. 1975 e.V.
Vorstandschaft und Funktionäre
© Sportverein Mitterkreith e.V. 2010-2019
Leiter Leichtathletik Armin Schreiner skydiver300572@yahoo.de
Beisitzer Markus Nirschl markus_nirschl@t-online.de
Beisitzer/Webmaster Sebastian Berger berger.sebastian95@web.de
2. Vorstand Gesellschaft Tobias Brandl brandl.tobi@web.de
1. Kassier Barbara Schmidbauer barbara.schmidbauer@web.de
Damenleiterin Stefanie Nicklas steffi.nicklas@gmx.de
1. Vorstand Markus Schmidbauer markus.schmidbauer@rkt.de
2. Vorstand Sport Thomas Nachtmann tom.nachtmann@gmail.com
3. Vorstand Sport Daniel Konrad daniel.konrad@gmx.de
3. Vorstand Gesellschaft Haislwirt Markus Luger markus_luger@web.de
2. Kassier/2. Jugendleiterin Raphaela Baumer raphaela.baumer@gmx.net
Schriftführerin Annalena Lobmeier annalenalobmeier@yahoo.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball Thomas Schlaghaufer thomas.schlaghaufer@gmx.net
Spielleiter Jugend Mandy Schmidbauer mandy.schmidbauer@gmail.com
Jugendleiterin Nina Aumer ninalobmeier@yahoo.de
Beisitzer Bernd Dauerer dauerer-bernd@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Andreas Brandl
Beisitzer: Martin Simet hanska88@gmail.com
Beisitzer Patrick Hofinger patrick.hofinger@gmail.com
Platzkassiere Tina / Nadine
Greenkeeper/Ehrenvorstand Alfons Höcherl
Ehrenvorstand Lothar Schmidbauer